Does it work ?

Home Forums Red Light Therapy Does it work ?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 28 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

I just want to know if red light really works or not. I don’t want to spend a bunch of money on it if it’s not going to work. It sounds too good to be true.

Has anyone here used it for wrinkles? The 11’s between my eyebrows are bad.

Anonymous
    Inactive

I have been using RubyLux Near Infrared bulb for some time now on my face and on legs for cellulite. I have started to see a difference after 2-3 weeks. I have fine lines around my lips, from smiling too much, lol. They are definitely less visible. Also my legs look smoother. I have been using it for 3 months a few times a week. It is much cheaper than a sallon solution and I can do it when kids are napping, which is awesome.

grace peach
    Participant

I have used red light and I can say confidently that it works.

Don’t expect a pixel dust performance though. It takes time due to many factors and skin types, but it does work.

tammy
    Participant

Personally, I think a red light therapy is a step in the right direction.
    It does work.

Anna K
    Participant

I hope this thread is still active. I really hope I can share my journey when it comes to using red light therapy. I had terrible acne back then and I want my acne scars to be gone. It’s embarrasing.

NIKKIGAL
    Participant

Hi Anna K,

I have acne scars too but not on my back though, I had a lot on my face. And I can say that red light therapy really helps. Just make sure when you are going to use red light you will remove your make up and moisturizers. I hope this helps.

MamaGee
    Participant

I just read that the best time on using this is before bed time so you can relax your whole body.

HilaryFairy
    Participant

Hi, as I am checking some information about read light therapy, I saw this article that might help some of your questions. Click here

masterpopo
    Participant